Meet Our Team

Armando Anaya

Armando Anaya

Title: Sales Associate

armando@scmotors1.com

Joseph Honea

Joseph Honea

Title: Internet Sales Manager

joseph@scmotors1.com

Jerry Hernandez

Jerry Hernandez

Title: Advertising

jerry@scmotors1.com

Jacob Amezola

Jacob Amezola

Title: General Manager

jacob@scmotors1.com

Candace Ervin

Candace Ervin

Title: Office Manager

CANDACE@SCMOTORS1.COM

Meeka Valdez

Meeka Valdez

Title: Office Coordinator

meeka.scmotors@gmail.com

Elmer Miranda

Elmer Miranda

Title: Sales Associate

elmer@scmotors1.com